Cheeky’s Valentine’s Minimix

The Cheeky Valentine’s Minimix features a mix of romance classics by Seal, Sinéad O’Connor, Tracy Chapman, Chris Isaak and more.

Full track-listing below:

1) U2 – With Or Without You (Bootleg)
2) Avicii vs LMC vs U2 – Fade Into The Cloud Above (Bootleg)
3) Sinéad O’Connor – Nothing Compares To You (Cover Bootleg)
4) Chris Isaak – Wicked Game (Adriatique & Thyladomid Edit)
5) Tracy Chapman – Fast Car (Navarra Chillout mix)
6) Seal – Kiss From A Rose (Remastered edition)

Download Link: Cheeky’s Valentine’s Minimix

You can also listen to all my mixes at any time on my Mixcloud Page.


Happy New Years!

When it comes to celebrating New Year’s, you get three types of people on social media: Those who carelessly profess how shit-faced they got, with photos to prove it. Those who...