Compassion For The Awakening

My awakening started in 2015 and took years of education and personal, psychological and spiritual work. Including two years of regular therapy. It certainly wasn’t quick, or easy. So we as the awake need to exercise more compassion and...

the 5 stages of truth

The 5 Stages Of Truth

The 5 Stages Of Grief/Truth: DenialAngerBargaining (or control)DepressionAcceptanceProsperity/Solutions (I’ve added the 6th) Waking up to the truth of our reality is a painful process, akin to the 5 stages of grief. You can read more about these...

Follow Me

Don't be shy, get in touch.