The Cheeky Mix – September 2017 (Hardhouse Edition)

This month’s selection of Hard-house Anthems, including two of my very own Cheeky Productions. Track-listing below.

01) Matt Lee – Go
02) Lisa Pin Up – Blow Your Mind (Original Mix)
03) Lisa Pin Up – Baddest Mutha (Original Mix)
04) Cortina – Higher (BK mix)
05) BK and Andy Farley – Concentrate (Original Mix)
06) Cortina – Music Is Moving (BK and DBM Amber remix)
07) Paolo Broccardo – 9Bar VS Hooked (Cheeky Bootleg)
08) Dean Peters and The Edison Factor – The Beginning (BK Remix)
09) Eternal Rhythm – Eternal 99 (BK and DBM In2Orbit mix)
10) Paolo Broccardo – The Record Boom (Cheeky’s Original Mix)

Download Link: The Cheeky Mix – September 2017 (Hardhouse Edition)

Listen Online: Listen On MixCloud